67339a6211 · feat(portal): Nachtansicht ergaenzen, Port konfigurierbar machen · Updated 2026-09-01 06:25:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?