9b33bce381 · PHASE 3 VOLLSTÄNDIG ABGESCHLOSSEN - 100% PrestaShop-Kompatibilität erreicht · Updated 2025-07-07 10:08:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?